Morphew School of Dance Logo

Term Dates 2018

SUMMER TERM 2018
Summer term begins Monday 16th April
May Day - no classes Monday 7th May
Last class before half-term Saturday 26th May
Half-term Monday 28th May - Saturday 2nd June
First class after half-term Monday 4th June
Last class of term Saturday 14th July (changeable dependent on exams)
EXAMS - TO BE CONFIRMED Friday 13th July - Sunday 15th July or Friday 6th July - Sunday 8th July
AUTUMN TERM 2018
Autumn term begins Saturday 1st September
Scholars weekend To be confirmed
Last class before half-term Friday 26th October
Half-Term Saturday 27th October - Friday 2nd November
First class after half-term Saturday 3rd November
Last class of term Wednesday 28th November
Dress Rehearsals at Civic Thursday 29th & Friday 30th November
SHOW at Civic Saturday 1st & Sunday 2nd December
SPRING TERM 2019 BEGINS
Spring term 2019 begins Saturday 5th January
Placeholder image

Designed and Hosted by TrinityWeb Ltd