Morphew School of Dance Logo

Term Dates 2017

SUMMER TERM 2017
Summer term begins Monday 24th April
May Day - no classes Monday 1st May
Last class before half-term Saturday 27th May
Half-Term Monday 29th May - Saturday 3rd June
First class after half-term Monday 5th June
Last class of term Saturday 15th July (changeable dependent on exams)
EXAMS - TO BE CONFIRMED Friday 14th July - Monday 17th July or Friday 7th July - Monday 10th July
AUTUMN TERM 2017
Autumn term begins Monday 18th September
Scholars weekend Dates to be confirmed
Last class before half-term Saturday 21st October
Half-Term Monday 23d October - Saturday 28th October
First class after half-term Monday 30th October
Tapathon Sunday 19th November
Last class of term Saturday 9th December (changeable dependent on exams)
EXAMS - TO BE CONFIRMED Friday 8th December - Sunday 10th December or Friday 1st December - Sunday 3rd December
Placeholder image