Morphew School of Dance Logo

Term Dates 2019

SUMMER TERM 2019
Summer term begins Saturday 27th April
May Day - classes as NORMAL Monday 6th May
Last class before half-term Friday 24th May
Half-term Saturday 25th May - Friday 31st May
First class after half-term Saturday 1st June
Last class of term Friday 12th July
EXAMS - TO BE CONFIRMED Friday 12th July - Sunday 14th July
or
Friday 19th July - Sunday 21st July
AUTUMN TERM 2019
Autumn term begins Saturday 7th September
Last class before half-term Friday 25th October
Scholars weekend Saturday 26th - Sunday 27th October
Half-term Saturday 26th October - Friday 1st November
First class after half-term Saturday 2nd November
Tapathon Sunday 17th November
Last class of term Friday 6th December
EXAMS - TO BE CONFIRMED Saturday 7th - Sunday 8th December
or
Saturday 14th - Sunday 15th December
Placeholder image

Designed and Hosted by TrinityWeb Ltd